Trash to Treasure Collections

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021
  • Friday, April 23, 2021
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Friday, April 30, 2021

158 Harmon Drive

#nuserves
View map Add to calendar

Students are you moving dorms, returning home for the semester, doing some spring cleaning? Don't throw gently used items away! The Trash to Treasure event is here! Hosted by the Center for Civic Engagement, we will be collecting gently used items such as clothing, uniforms, small appliances, office supplies, school supplies, sporting equipment, furniture starting on Monday, March 22 until the end of the academic year.  Please drop these items in the designated drop zones in each dorm. By donating these items, it keeps them out of landfills and promotes sustainability in our community. All items will be donated to local non-profits at the end of the school year. If you have any questions, please feel free to email 4achange@norwich.edu

0 people are interested in this event

Norwich University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved